viernes, 24 de abril de 2015


AJOYO is the vision of multi-reed player Yacine Boularès, a mystic brew blending african tradition, jazz and soul. More than music, it's a joyful ceremony, a fuller experience bringing musicians and audience close together.

Sarah Elizabeth Charles lead vocals
Linton Smith trumpet, vocals
Alon Albagli guitar & vocals
Can Olgun piano fender rhodes & C3 organ
Foluso Mimy percussions & vocals
Fred Doumbe bass & vocals
Guilhem Flouzat drums

01. Jekoro
02. Chocot'
03. Idanwo
04. Benskin
05. The Pearl
06. Soke Ijo
07. Tashikere
08. Houb Ouna

5 comentarios: